About the dashboard

The dashboard tells you at a glance whether the portal is functioning normally or is experiencing problems. This is data sourced directly from ATO monitoring systems. For more information visit Getting started with the dashboard.

For details of upcoming maintenance events, visit the systems maintenance page.

AUSkey not supported when using Internet Explorer to login

Due to changes to Internet Explorer and Java that are occurring in April 2019, Internet Explorer users may not be able to access AUSkey enabled online services such as Portals.

For further information, visit the troubleshooting page.

Current system status

All Systems Operational
Portal login services ? Operational
Activity statements ? Operational
Client communication list ? Operational
On-demand reports ? Operational
Prefill ? Operational
Client accounts ? Operational
Mail messaging ? Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance
Monthly system maintenance Apr 6, 22:00 - Apr 7, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 6 April 2019 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 7 April 2019
Posted on Jan 29, 09:39 AEDT
Monthly system maintenance May 4, 21:00 - May 5, 09:00 AEDT
9.00pm AEST Saturday 4 May 2019 to 9.00am AEST Sunday 5 May 2019
Posted on Jan 23, 09:46 AEDT
Monthly system maintenance Jun 1, 21:00 - Jun 2, 09:00 AEDT
9.00pm AEST Saturday 1 June 2019 to 9.00am AEST Sunday 2 June 2019
Posted on Jan 23, 09:49 AEDT
Monthly system maintenance Aug 3, 22:00 - Aug 4, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEST Saturday 3 August 2019 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 4 August 2019
Posted on Feb 11, 08:37 AEDT
Monthly system maintenance Sep 7, 22:00 - Sep 8, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEST Saturday 7 September 2019 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 8 September 2019
Posted on Feb 11, 08:19 AEDT
Monthly system maintenance Oct 5, 22:00 - Oct 6, 11:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEST Saturday 5 October 2019 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 6 October 2019
Posted on Feb 11, 08:25 AEDT
Monthly system maintenance Nov 2, 22:00 - Nov 3, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 2 November 2019 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 3 November 2019
Posted on Feb 14, 11:28 AEDT
Monthly system maintenance Dec 7, 22:00 - Dec 8, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 7 December 2019 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 8 December 2019
Posted on Feb 14, 11:31 AEDT
Tax Agent Portal Response Time ?
Fetching
Tax Agent Portal Availability ?
Fetching
Past Incidents
Mar 26, 2019

No incidents reported today.

Mar 25, 2019

No incidents reported.

Mar 24, 2019

No incidents reported.

Mar 23, 2019

No incidents reported.

Mar 22, 2019

No incidents reported.

Mar 21, 2019

No incidents reported.

Mar 20, 2019

No incidents reported.

Mar 19, 2019

No incidents reported.

Mar 18, 2019
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Mar 18, 06:30 AEDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Mar 15, 23:30 AEDT
Scheduled - 11.30pm AEDT Friday 15 March 2019 to 7.00am AEDT Monday 18 March 2019
Nov 29, 15:18 AEDT
Mar 17, 2019

No incidents reported.

Mar 16, 2019

No incidents reported.

Mar 14, 2019

No incidents reported.

Mar 13, 2019

No incidents reported.

Mar 12, 2019

No incidents reported.